Reviews

At Cincy Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
50 Reviews

Wilfredo Molano
12/06/2022
Brad was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services without reservation. I won't hesitate to call them again when their services are needed.
Patrice
11/14/2022
Located in Cincinnati
Cincy Heating & Cooling saved me two times this year. First, my AC unit wasnt cooling adequately over the summer. I called CH&C and not only did they arrive quickly, they used the information I provided on the initial call to troubleshoot and arrived with the exact parts needed to resolve the problem. Within an hour, we were cool again. Fast forward six months, my furnace went out last Sunday afternoon. My wife called multiple highly-advertised 24/7 emergency HVAC service providers who said they could take a look in 1-3 days. Meanwhile, I called CH&C and lets just say I had a warm house and a hotter wife that same evening, and spent less $$ than those other highly advertised companies. I guess the bottom line is, pay for quick, reliable, affordable service or pay for a marketing budget.
Kuhl Tile & Marble
11/02/2022
Located in Blue Ash
Cody was great! Very friendly and polite!! :) He figured out the problem & solved it! Thanks again!Missie
Pedro Salomon
10/11/2022
They amazing multiple companies come to try to solve my problem spend day with no success but this guys in 30 minutes had my problem fix
Wilma Jennings
07/11/2022
Located in Cincinnati
My air conditioning went out on Sat. The 4th of July weekend. Brad had it running in no time and came back the following week to fix the fan. I so appreciate that he fixed it instead of telling me that I need a new unit,.when I do have to replace it Brad will be the first company I call.
Bob
06/03/2022
Located in CINCINNATI
Brad was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond and provided excellent input.
Shana Sheff
05/09/2022
Located in West Chester
Very knowledgeable, did a great job!
Vera Hirka
03/29/2022
Located in Cincinnati
I called Cincy heating in the middle of the night. Had no heat, Brad took care of the problem right away I was very pleased. Since then Cincy heating and air has put in a New unit and AC. I would highly recommend them. Prompt, polite and clean. I was also impressed with the price of the new unit.
David Lattire
08/12/2021
Evan
08/06/2021
Brad showed a high level of professionalism and is doing great things for this company.
John Ferman
07/19/2021
Very professional and efficient.
Sharon H
06/29/2021
Brad was great and very knowledgeable. He let me know every step of the way what he was doing and what needed repair. I plan on using them for my bi-annual service.
Thomas Jones
04/04/2021
Russ Wulf
03/09/2021
They were very professional in their work. I am very well pleased with . with the quality of their work. The work area was cleaned up at the end . of the installation.
Elliot Kirstein
02/28/2021
Brandon Craig
02/19/2021
Fair rates, great service. Can't ask for much more.
Josh Adler
02/17/2021
Our furnace went out in the middle of the night. We called Cindy Heating and they came right away and fixed the problem. Brad was very professional and followed COVID guidelines. We will definitely call these guys first for any heating / cooling needs in the future. Thank you!
Ellen Craig
02/14/2021
They were clean, polite and did a great job! Will recommend them to anyone who needs help with their heating system.
Greg Rawe
01/27/2021
I have been using Cincy Heating & Cooling for many years now. I am always surprised at how quickly they can squeeze me into the schedule and their prompt arrival. They always wear potection on their shoes to keep my wife happy! They have worked on my heat pump and gas furnace over the years. The system is almost 20yrs old and they have kept it running smoothly. Whenever there has been a repair need they have always been sure to offer solutions and recommendations that have been in my best interest. Often companies try to sell you a new system to help their bottom line when they cant fix something. Cincy Heating & Cooling has not failed to fix and does not try to sell you all the time. I know this system is due to be replaced but they have helped me get the best life out of it they can. When the time comes I will definitely buy a new sytem from them without question!
Katie Cole
12/16/2020
I will never use another heating/cooling company besides Cincy heating & cooling! This was my first time using them and Brad was amazing. He was able to get in to check out our heating unit that wasn't working within an hour or two of me calling. Not only was he prompt, but he was extremely thorough in explaining everything he was looking for and what he thought might be the issue. He fixed the issue that day and also was able to find and solve another unrelated issue (at no cost). You can also tell that they aren't the type of company that's just out to get your money and that they really care about helping their customers. Highly recommend!
Michael Bastian
09/17/2020
I have MS and can’t take the heat was refers to Cincy Heating and Air. They went out of the way making the appointment at 9:00 am the next day. Fred repaired the problem and is working with me to install a new one since the old one was 23 yrs old. You can’t go wrong with this company it’s nice to deal with someone who really cares. Thank You Cincy Heating and Air.
Migi & Benjy Friends
08/14/2020
Thomas Black
08/06/2020
Great staff, the best I've ever dealt with. And great prices and I will use them again for years on.
Jane
08/04/2020
Very responsive when called in an emergency. Very thorough, professional and honest.
Richard Ferguson
08/02/2020
See All Reviews