Reviews

At Cincy Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Pedro Henrique De Souza Maia
01/22/2023
I am very pleased with Cincy Heating & Cooling. I have contracted them to come for a whole house furnace maintenance. They are doing really well and the technicians come on time, which is so important to me. I will continue using them and recommend them to anyone who needs a furnace service done.
Augusto Da Cruz Camilo
01/20/2023
I must say that I was pleasantly surprised with the work of Cincy Heating & Cooling. Our furnace had been on the fritz for months. We contacted them to get a new one installed and they did everything we asked for and more. The technicians who did the installation were prompt, polite and courteous throughout their visit, answering all of my questions.
Marian Simmons
01/11/2023
Our home was in need of a furnace repair service. We called a lot of companies to get quotes and they were all over the place. Someone recommended Cincy Heating & Cooling, so I gave them a call. They were very responsive and able to come out within the same day. The service was prompt & fast and they were able to fix my furnace problem quickly.
Benjamin
01/06/2023
Located in Cincinnati
Brad was wonderful! We woke up with no hot water, and called the company. While he was already busy taking care of something else, he took the time to walk us through fixing our water heater on the phone. Within a couple minutes we had hot water. Again! I really appreciate it making the effort to talk us through everything even though he was obviously busy, he made it easy and it was a pleasure to work with him, they have a loyal customer now!
Troy Brodie
12/26/2022
Located in Mason
I had my first experience with your company today. Brad Wilhelm was awesome. He is someone that guarantees the fact that I will use your company again. Very helpful on the phone last week when I called to schedule. Contacted me today when he was on the way. Resolved the issue and was very friendly and helpful and showed me how the system works Brad was awesome. He was very sweet with my grandkids who were in town visiting for the holidays. And I appreciate the fact that he was willing to come out on the day after Christmas to solve this issue. So impressive how fast you guys got out here.
Susan Glynn
12/25/2022
Our furnace stopped working Christmas Eve. Brad at Cincy Heating and Cooling came out within 2 hours on Christmas Day. It was 52 degrees in our house and extremely cold outside. He was so professional, prompt, knowledgeable and responsive to our questions. I highly recommend this company and Brad. Thank you for helping us when we needed it! You have a lifelong customer!!
Abby Walsh
12/24/2022
Phenomenal! Walked us through steps to fix my short cycling furnace over the phone and we were able to get it working. Super sweet man, very kind and patient and even offered to come out same day if we couldn’t get it working.
Wilfredo Molano
12/06/2022
Brad was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services without reservation. I won't hesitate to call them again when their services are needed.
Patrice
11/14/2022
Located in Cincinnati
Cincy Heating & Cooling saved me two times this year. First, my AC unit wasnt cooling adequately over the summer. I called CH&C and not only did they arrive quickly, they used the information I provided on the initial call to troubleshoot and arrived with the exact parts needed to resolve the problem. Within an hour, we were cool again. Fast forward six months, my furnace went out last Sunday afternoon. My wife called multiple highly-advertised 24/7 emergency HVAC service providers who said they could take a look in 1-3 days. Meanwhile, I called CH&C and lets just say I had a warm house and a hotter wife that same evening, and spent less $$ than those other highly advertised companies. I guess the bottom line is, pay for quick, reliable, affordable service or pay for a marketing budget.
Kuhl Tile & Marble
11/02/2022
Located in Blue Ash
Cody was great! Very friendly and polite!! :) He figured out the problem & solved it! Thanks again!Missie
Pedro Salomon
10/11/2022
They amazing multiple companies come to try to solve my problem spend day with no success but this guys in 30 minutes had my problem fix
Wilma Jennings
07/11/2022
Located in Cincinnati
My air conditioning went out on Sat. The 4th of July weekend. Brad had it running in no time and came back the following week to fix the fan. I so appreciate that he fixed it instead of telling me that I need a new unit,.when I do have to replace it Brad will be the first company I call.
Bob
06/03/2022
Located in CINCINNATI
Brad was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond and provided excellent input.
Shana Sheff
05/09/2022
Located in West Chester
Very knowledgeable, did a great job!
Vera Hirka
03/29/2022
Located in Cincinnati
I called Cincy heating in the middle of the night. Had no heat, Brad took care of the problem right away I was very pleased. Since then Cincy heating and air has put in a New unit and AC. I would highly recommend them. Prompt, polite and clean. I was also impressed with the price of the new unit.
David Lattire
08/12/2021
Evan
08/06/2021
Brad showed a high level of professionalism and is doing great things for this company.
John Ferman
07/19/2021
Very professional and efficient.
Sharon H
06/29/2021
Brad was great and very knowledgeable. He let me know every step of the way what he was doing and what needed repair. I plan on using them for my bi-annual service.
Thomas Jones
04/04/2021
Russ Wulf
03/09/2021
They were very professional in their work. I am very well pleased with . with the quality of their work. The work area was cleaned up at the end . of the installation.
Elliot Kirstein
02/28/2021
Brandon Craig
02/19/2021
Fair rates, great service. Can't ask for much more.
Josh Adler
02/17/2021
Our furnace went out in the middle of the night. We called Cindy Heating and they came right away and fixed the problem. Brad was very professional and followed COVID guidelines. We will definitely call these guys first for any heating / cooling needs in the future. Thank you!
Ellen Craig
02/14/2021
They were clean, polite and did a great job! Will recommend them to anyone who needs help with their heating system.
See All Reviews