Reviews

At Cincy Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
68 Reviews

Jack Manie
09/30/2022
We had a great experience with Cincy Heating & Cooling's well-trained workers recently. Our AC stopped working, and we called them up. They sent a technician over immediately, and he diagnosed the problem quickly. He was very professional and polite, and he fixed our AC perfectly. We were impressed and would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs or maintenance in the Cincinnati area.
Sarah Melville
09/29/2022
We were tired of constant AC repairs and decided to hire Cincy Heating & Cooling on our friend's recommendation. Not only did they fix the AC issues, but they also guaranteed there would be no more breakdowns of our system. It was such a relief. We recommend them to anyone looking for air conditioning replacement services in the Cincinnati area.
Walter Guzman
09/28/2022
Our cooling system stopped working suddenly. We contacted Cincy Heating & Cooling for AC replacement work. They found the fault in our AC and fixed it. We're satisfied with the services and will hire only them for future needs.
Octavio Hanna
09/28/2022
Cincy Heating & Cooling has some of the best-trained workers in the business - that's for sure! We were impressed with how well they repaired our AC unit; it's working like brand new again. Thank you for such prompt AC repair services!
Michael Mitchell
09/26/2022
AC repair can be a tricky business, so it's good to have a team of professionals you can trust. Cincy Heating & Cooling was friendly on the phone and sent their experts quickly. They were able to get your AC up and running again in no time. You can rely on their prompt services in the Cincinnati area.
Erik Phelps
09/23/2022
It's always a pleasure to find a well-trained technician who does a great job repairing our AC unit. They are indeed the best in the city. Thank you for your service!
Karen Ross
09/20/2022
There's no doubt that Cincy Heating & Cooling offers the best AC services in the city. They did a great job fixing our air conditioner that was not in good shape earlier. We would suggest them for AC replacement to anyone who needs AC repair work done in the Cincinnati area.
Nathaniel Moore
09/16/2022
If you're on the lookout for the most amazing AC repair in the Cincinnati area, look no further than these guys. They did a fantastic job on my AC, and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
David Jonaty
09/15/2022
We had an excellent experience with Cincy Heating & Cooling for HVAC repair when we were fixing our old unit. The repairman was very professional and efficient and did a great job of getting our unit up and running again. We're happy with the results and recommend their services to anyone needing HVAC repairs in the Cincinnati area.
James Vince
09/15/2022
These guys are among the best when it comes to AC repair! They know their stuff and managed to get my AC up and running in no time. We would highly recommend Cincy Heating & Cooling to anyone living in the Cincinnati area who needs help with their AC. Thanks, guys!
Blake Davies
09/12/2022
We had a great experience with Cincy Heating & Cooling for HVAC repair. They were professional and efficient from the initial phone call to completing the job. We'd recommend them to anyone in need of air conditioning repair work.
Kenneth Wells
09/09/2022
We've been using Cincy Heating & Cooling for our HVAC services for a few years now and have always been happy with the quality of their work. Their technicians are professional and courteous, and they always take the time to explain what they're doing and answer any questions we have. We recommend them to anyone looking for quality air conditioning repair in the Cincinnati area.
Hannah Jimenez
08/31/2022
Cincy Heating & Cooling is our go-to company for air conditioning installation services. They're reliable, reasonably priced, and always get the job done right. Plus, their customer service team is top-notch, they always go above and beyond to ensure we're happy with their work. We've been using them for a few years now and have never been disappointed.
Amanda Lynn
08/30/2022
Our experience with Cincy Heating & Cooling has always been top-notch, from their responsive customer service to their punctual and professional technicians. Plus, their prices are unbeatable. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cincy Heating & Cooling to anyone in need of HVAC services!
Harlan Olivo
08/26/2022
We were constantly having issues with the cooling unit. So, we searched a bit and hired the most reliable company in the Cincinnati area to take care of our AC needs. They did an awesome job repairing our unit and even gave us helpful tips on how to keep it running smoothly. Thank you, Cincy Heating & Cooling, for your excellent work!
Ella Wilson
08/22/2022
We're so glad we hired Cincy Heating & Cooling for air conditioning installation. They were quick, friendly, efficient, and very reasonably priced. Overall, we couldn't be happier with the services they provided.
Sheerin Nahar
08/18/2022
We couldn't be more excited to have found the best AC repair services in the Cincinnati area! They were prompt and professional and did an excellent job fixing our problem. We highly recommend Cincy Heating & Cooling to anyone in need of AC repair services.
Davied Anderson
08/18/2022
We've been using the AC installation services of Cincy Heating & Cooling for years, and we couldn't be happier. They are always punctual and professional and do a great job. We highly recommend them to homeowners in need of HVAC services!
Hailee Browne
08/15/2022
The technician who fixed our HVAC unit was very professional and did a great job. We were impressed with the speed and quality of their service. We were so relieved with their work that we decided to use Cincy Heating & Cooling services for all our future HVAC needs.
Townes Doucet
08/13/2022
If you're looking for a company that provides excellent AC repair services, you'll want to check out Cincy Heating & Cooling. They have a long history of happy customers, including us. Their technicians offer quality workmanship. You can trust them to get the job done right.
Andy Stringfellow
08/11/2022
We're thrilled with the AC repair services we've received from Cincy Heating & Cooling! They were prompt, professional, and did an impeccable job. Our home feels much cooler and more comfortable now. Not to mention, their prices were very fair. We highly recommend them to anyone needing AC repair services in the Cincy Heating & Cooling area.
Melissa Brenda
08/10/2022
We are big fans of Cincy Heating & Cooling for AC repair services. The technicians are always professional, courteous, and efficient. They know what they're doing and get the job done quickly. Overall, we've been delighted with their services and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good AC installation company in the Cincinnati area.
Wilma Jennings
07/11/2022
Located in Cincinnati
My air conditioning went out on Sat. The 4th of July weekend. Brad had it running in no time and came back the following week to fix the fan. I so appreciate that he fixed it instead of telling me that I need a new unit,.when I do have to replace it Brad will be the first company I call.
Bob
06/03/2022
Located in CINCINNATI
Brad was extremely helpful. He went above and beyond and provided excellent input.
Shana Sheff
05/09/2022
Located in West Chester
Very knowledgeable, did a great job!
See All Reviews